WHAT’S THE BOTTOM LINE FOR NETWORKS?
Get the credit and value you deserve and no longer rely on your seller partner’s analytic tools alone. Here’s some more benefits you receive by implementing Ecosystem Attribution:
The other half of the ROAS formula is revenue. Sure, it’s great to optimize ad spend, but you want to optimize it by aligning that spend with what is bringing in the most revenue. If you are spending $1,000 on ads and getting $1,000 in return, that’s 1X ROAS. Increase your revenue to $2,000 on that same ad spend – because you discovered the right channels that are working to create conversions – now your ROAS is 2X. It’s the key KPI to focus on, and improving it is fueled by unbiased attribution data.
Show Value of Co-Op Marketing Dollars
When brands offer co-op marketing dollars to their distributors, they want to know that those dollars are put to good use driving new leads. With Ecosystem Attribution, LeadsRx captures the distinct value driven by these co-op dollars to help both the brand and the distributor know how their efforts are working.
Improved Ad Spend
Your network exists because it sends traffic and customers to partners in your network. Much of that traffic is acquired from search engines, broadcast ads, and social media. With attribution, your network can improve your own ad spend and campaigns to make sure you are getting the right traffic – the type that visits your partner websites and brick-and-mortar locations to make purchases.
See Which Ad Units, Partners, Web Properties Drive Conversions
Identifying which channels are effective is great. But identifying what content is effective on your web pages is icing on the cake. Expanding that to the ecosystem, all partners can know which landing page, or messaging – or combination thereof – is best.
Tracking the Complete Customer Journey
Now you can verify, with proof, that your visitors are converting into sales and qualified leads for your partners. Know, with a high degree of certainty, the path each customer is taking on their way to making a purchase.
With a third-party impartial attribution tool, the results of your network site can be trusted and verified. Improve your sales team’s success by providing them the proof they need to sell ad services to your partners.
Wait, there’s more:
- Ecosystem Attribution can track webinar attendance and registration.
- It tracks downloads of white papers.
- LeadsRx easily integrates with automation tools, such as Marketo, HubSpot, Keap (formerly Infusionsoft), and others.
- LeadsRx easily integrates with data visualization tools, such as Tableau, Domo, and others.